Berater vor Ort finden

Standortleiter
Reutlingen

Eduard Esau

esau@sofiapflege.de
07121 - 15 92 70

Standortleiter Calw

Standortleiter
Calw

Sascha Müller

mueller@sofiapflege.de
07051 - 80 98 5-0

Standortleiter Ludwigsburg-Remstal

Standortleiter
Ludwigsburg

Fabian Klimpke

klimpke@sofiapflege.de
07141 - 14188-0

Standortleiterin Böblingen-Sindelfingen

Standortleiterin
Weil der Stadt

Rosemarie Mersch

mersch@sofiapflege.de
07033 - 70 89 40

Standortleiter
Stuttgart - Esslingen

Alen Bujadinovic

bujadinovic@sofiapflege.de
0711 - 25 24 36 0 40

Standortleiter Lörrach-Waldshut

Standortleiter
Lörrach-Waldshut

Simon Gsell

gsell@sofiapflege.de
07622 - 90174-0

Standortleiterin Villingen - Schwenningen

Standortleiterin
Villingen - Schwenningen

Carina Gabriele Zimnik

zimnik@sofiapflege.de
07720 - 6099060

Standortleiterin Karlsruhe / Baden-Baden

Standortleiterin
Karlsruhe / Baden-Baden

Valentina Nikonova

nikonova@sofiapflege.de
07275 - 94796-0

Standortleiter
Böblingen

Alen Bujadinovic

bujadinovic@sofiapflege.de
0711 - 25 24 36 0 40